Gulf of Happenstance

Another adventure with Nell and Rose, as promised. This time, they are a little farther south…

Rose stood on the edge of the Disney World’s Magic Kingdom parking lot. She figured that a Subaru with a large rose on the radio antenna would be easy enough to spot, but maybe not. She’d been there twenty minutes and still no sign of Nell.

“Were is that woman?” she said out loud. Leaning against the door, she scanned the parking lot again. No one except a few people with mouse ears on. No Nell. Unlocking her car, Rose grabbed her book, 50 Shades of Grey and began to read where she’d left off. She hadn’t gotten much farther before someone tapped on her shoulder. Rose looked up to see Nell standing there with a pair of Mickey Mouse ears on her head.

“Hey there!” said Nell.

“Oh. My. God. I never thought I’d see you with Mouse Ears!” said Rose trying to take it all in.

“Well, you know how it goes, everyone’s wearing them and if you don’t want to stand out, you have to wear the ears,” said Nell.

“Okay. Fine. Are you ready to go?” asked Rose.

“Yeah. My suitcase is right here. I packed all the toys and got a few new ones,” said Nell.

“Oh goodie! I can’t wait to see them,” said Rose. “Are we heading for Tampa or Key West?”

“Tampa! I have a friend there who said she’d put us up so we didn’t have to get a hotel,” said Nell.

“Not like our buddy who forgot about us for nearly a week up in Maine though I hope,” said Rose.

“No! Besides, that worked out rather well. I loved that fisherman,” said Nell.

“Yeah, he was pretty cool, and damn could he fuck,” said Rose.

Nell nodded and both women got in the car and headed west.

 

Ninety minutes later, they were near Tampa and had just taken the exit Nell’s friend had in the directions to the house. Fifteen minutes later they pulled up in front of a house that looked more deserted than occupied.

“Well, what now Nell?” asked Rose.

“Damn, I don’t know. I only talked to her a week ago. You’d have thought she’d have said she was moving. Even had the phone number, so it wasn’t like she couldn’t call. This just really pisses me off,” said Nell.

“Guess we’d better find a hotel for the night. I want to play on the beach in the morning and then we can decide what we’re going to do,” said Rose. They got in the Subaru and drove off to find a hotel. Thirty minutes later, they pulled into the parking spot at the Day’s Inn. Each woman grabbed her bags and they went into the room.

“I call dibs on the shower,” said Rose.

“Okay. I’ll unpack the new toys to show you,” said Nell. “Then I’ll have my shower.”

Rose nodded, grabbed a sarong and headed to the shower. Fifteen minutes later, she walked back into the room. Her hair was twisted up and the sarong wrapped around her. “Your turn,” she said.

Nell smiled and headed for the shower. On the bed were two new vibrators, two glass dildos and a variety of nipple clamps.

“Geeze woman! You and those clamps!” said Rose.

Nell hollered something from the shower, but Rose couldn’t understand it. Rose picked up the vibrator. The one glass dildo looked like it had blue sequins and glitter inside of it. It had ridges and a lovely curve to it. The other one was red with glass dots all over it. The vibrators were interesting. A cross between her rabbit and some techno toy, and one that looked like a bunch of bubbles with a rotating bubble set on top. Rose played with the settings and then got her latest toy out of her bag.

Nell walked in, her hair dripping down her back. “I said that I like my nipple clamps, and what in the hell is that?” she asked.

“My new ceramic dildo. I love the blue drip look glaze. Hits all the right spots,” said Rose with a smile. She handed it over to Nell who looked it over.

“Very nice. Maybe later?” she said with a smile.

“Of course. As long as I get to play with this,” said Rose holding up the bubbly vibrator.

“Oh! Yeah. That’s called the alien. Very nice action,” said Nell with a smile. “Hope it lasts better than my Butterfly Kiss.”

“Yeah, that one was really nice, but oh did it die fast,” said Rose. She settled on the bed and began to stroke her pussy. In a minute, she was wet enough to begin playing with the alien. She let it slowly slide in and then increased the vibrations. She shuddered as the vibrator began to move inside of her. The rotating head did it’s thing and it didn’t take long for Rose to moan and shudder with a series of orgasms. She took it out and set it down.

“That was nice,” she said with a smile on her face.

Nell smiled. She had clamped her nipples and now looked like she had clusters of cherries hanging from her breasts.

“Oh, much nicer on than off,” said Rose.

“Yeah. Nice weight to them,” said Nell. She picked up the rabbity vibrator and went to work on her clit and pussy. She ‘climbed the mountain’ a few times and then came hard. She lay there curled up on the bed wearing a grin similar to Rose’s.

The two women spent the rest of the evening watching Pretty Woman and playing with the toys.

 

6 thoughts on “Gulf of Happenstance

  1. SouthernSir

    No telling what kind of mischief they can get up to in Tampa.
    Since that is my neck of the woods I’d be more then happy to show them some of the more secluded beaches around the area.

    Reply
  2. dryfly2005

    Reading this sort of made me feel like I was a fly on the wall, and wanting to watch more, so please continue. Tip

    Reply
  3. Kayla Lords

    I do love Tampa. One of the most sexually liberal areas in Florida…they have more strip clubs per capita than any other city in Florida, and possibly the south. Yep…Tampa is dirtier than Miami…:)

    Reply
    1. Wordwytch Post author

      :) I like the idea. I really do. I also had a lot of fun writing this story. It’s the second in the adventures of these two women.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

