A Wee Update

As some of you may have noticed, More Than Just A Fairy Tale is back. I had a rather dire case of writer’s block on that particular story. Wasn’t sure if I was going to end it or not. Then one afternoon, this bit of story popped in and I knew I couldn’t finish it.

I’m also working on changing a few settings, so you should be seeing Awordwytch when it comes to comments and posts. Still me, just trying to keep the lusty bits separated from the mundane stuff.

There will be a Flash Fiction Friday post up in a bit. Hope you enjoy it!

Awordwytch

Leave a Reply

