Flash Fiction Friday, Pixie in the Red Suede Shoes

“Brat!” hissed Sylvester.

“You called?” said Pixie. She sat on the edge of the chair, knee drawn up coyly to one side. She was nude except for her red maryjanes and striped socks.

“I told you to leave,” he said.

“You told me not to annoy her,” Pixie replied.

“Exactly, so leave,” Sylvester growled.

“No. All I did was flirt. Sucked her nipples, ran fingers down her spine, licked her sweet clit and fingered that sweet cunt. It didn’t annoy her. I asked. She smiled and bade me stay,” said Pixie.

“That wasn’t the deal,” said Sylvester.

“She liked my touches,” said Pixie. “She enjoyed the orgasms.”

Sylvester sighed, he was resigned to loosing this battle. Devilish Pixie never played fair. Good rarely triumphed over sexy.

 ~~~~~

This picture made me smile. Good thing too as life continues to throw me curve balls. I barely had time to write this week.

Our challenge this week was 86-136 words and the phrase resigned. Hope you enjoyed this FFF. Thank you Panser for the great prompts. If you’d like to play, visit Panser on Monday.

13 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday, Pixie in the Red Suede Shoes

Add yours

  1. I totally love this one. And, as I read more and more of today’s posts, I realized that I really missed the boat. I may have to add another take later. This one really tickled me.

  2. might not have had much time to write…but you blew off a delightful one …and made it look effortless…brava…

    *smiling*

    nilla

  3. Sylvester, eh? The papal names for cats abound today 😉 I do enjoy the fact that the cat is good to the girl’s… well, not evil exactly. Just wantonness, I suppose 😉

  4. Love your take on the picture . Best bit for me was:
    “No. All I did was flirt. Sucked her nipples, ran fingers down her spine, licked her sweet clit and fingered that sweet cunt. It didn’t annoy her. I asked. She smiled and bade me stay,” said Pixie

    That really made me smile!

  5. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    1. Candance,

      I can’t unclick anything. Not from my side of the board. I have no idea as to why you are getting so many copies. Do put a complaint in to WordPress though. I will from my side.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

