Flash Fiction Friday… Table Games

 

Subrosa was very popular with the “In Crowd”. She wore a tight LBD with fishnet stockings and four inch heels. He felt under dressed in his pinstripe jacket and jeans. They were ushered to a table midway to the stage.

She started stroking his leg. He shifted uncomfortably in his seat. She smiled and leaned over to whisper in his ear. He sat in the crowded restaurant not believing what she just suggested. “You… you really want me to take my cock out now? There are too many people here!” he said as quietly.

She smiled at him. Perfect fuck-me-red lipstick outlined her mouth. “Yes, I do. Now. Or, do you need help?” she asked.

“I… um… I’ve just never did anything like this before. I’m nervous,” he said.

“It’s okay. I’ll help you,” she said. She rested her right hand on his thigh.

“No, I’ll do it, just give me a second,” he said. Looking around, he noticed other couples engaging in activities that he had never seen out of the bedroom. He took a deep breath, reached under the table and unzipped his jeans. His cock sprang from the opening, not impeded by his bikini briefs. He moved the zip aside so it wouldn’t gouge him.

“I’ve done it,” he said looking into her eyes.

She reached under the table and began to stroke him. “Oh, very nice slave,” she said.

“You’re welcome Mistress,” he replied.

 

The second I saw the pic, I knew HE was the subbie. All I could picture was this older woman taking this cute boytoy into a big bad BDSM club and making him do what she wanted. So glad you posted a FFF Ram!

Our prompt this time was the phrase too many and a word limit of 255 or less.

 

16 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday… Table Games

  1. vanillamom says:

    nice take on the pic! Funny you saw him as the subbie…i don’t think you’ve ever written from that perspective before!

    Happy FFF

  2. dryfly2005 says:

    Now I have my GPS out and would like the address to the club. I haven’t done anything like this at a club but there was this one time at a fair in New York that was pretty exciting. Tip

  3. ramthesunlover says:

    “Subrosa” – you are a hoot!
    And that is indeed an angle unique among all of this week’s authors, so thanks for spicing up the FFF stew with this one.
    Ram

    • Wordwytch says:

      You are so welcome Ram. I just couldn’t resist. 🙂 I was wondering when someone was going to get that hint! LOLOL!! For those who are curious, Sub Rosa, or under the roses (table) was a way of saying it was a secret.

  4. Sangram says:

    wooooowwwww wish I was there instead of dat boy…. its like fantasy,adventure n kinda fun dar gal stroking yo cock below down d table n no one noticed it hahah lol….

Leave a Reply

