A comic for you

XKCD is one of my favorite comics. Today’s was hilarious. For all the subbies….

4 thoughts on “A comic for you

Add yours

  1. I only clicked “Like” because I actually know what ribulosebisphosphatecarboxylaseoxygenase is.
    And because I doubt I could say it under stress!

    1. LOL! You and Wolf. Have to admit I looked it up. 🙂 As for saying anything under stress… definitely not that one! I chose a safe word that is nearly the same in two different languages as Wolf often thinks in German more than English.

        1. LOL! I resemble that! Mustn’t forget ‘Ong’* and Pig Latin… I also speak in movie quotes… “That’s not fair!” “I don’t give a damn!” etc.

          *Ong is spoken by adding ‘ong’ after every consonant and saying every vowel long. So, fong A rong tong =’s fart.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

