Caught! part 7

Rachel woke up needing to pee. She wasn’t sure where she was, but slid out of the bed and tried to figure out where the chamber pot or loo was located. That was when she realized she was nude and had a chain around her ankle. She was chained to the bed. Looking under the bed she found a chamberpot and made use of it. Then with nothing better to do, she crawled back in bed. Her ass was tender and so she rolled onto her stomach. She fell back asleep.

 

Raven walked back into his room and after setting down the tray, locked the door. Maggie was furious with him for keeping Rachel locked in his room, but he put her in her place, perhaps for the first time in his life. Maggie had stomped out of the kitchen and left him to get his own food.

Raven didn’t want to keep Rachel locked up, but he didn’t know any other way to get through to her that life was worth living. He wondered when she’d wake. Having her naked across his legs had caused enough turmoil. Partially because he wanted to beat her until she came to her senses and partially because he wanted to take her to bed and fuck her senseless. Each spank had brought a wisp of her scent to him. Now looking down on her in his bed, he could feel himself grow hard. He didn’t want to spank her again on one level and on another, the thought of her ass under his hand made his cock strain against his trousers.

Taking a deep breath, he walked over to the bed and sat down to see if she’d wake. It had been hours since dawn. He saw that the chamberpot had been used. He sat down beside her and moved a tendril of hair away from her face.

Rachel blinked and woke as she felt her face being touched. Seeing Raven’s face, she realized where she was and remembered the events of yesterday.

“Hello,” Raven said softly.

“Hello Sir,” said Rachel. She hoped that some of what she remembered was just a dream, although her tender ass made her think otherwise. So did the cuff and chain around her ankle.

“Are you going to cooperate today or will I have to punish you again?” Raven asked.

“Um…” was as far as she got. She blinked and as she did so, she felt the covers pulled back. Raven had a jar of some sort in his hand. Rachel tried to melt into the bed. She’d have scrambled for the covers, but that would have exposed her more than just laying there.

“This is salve for your ass. You’d be a lot less sore if you’d just cooperated last night,” he said. He then proceeded to smooth the mint smelling salve across her ass. It stung and tingled all at the same time. He rubbed it in and then attended to other scratches he could find that she’d gotten when they struggled in the pool.

“Roll over,” he said.

“No!” she said before she thought.

Raven wasted no time and brought his hand down on her ass in a swift smack.

“Ow!” Rachel cried.

Raven smoothed her ass where he’d just hit her and then requested again for her to roll over. This time she did so with reluctance. She tried to cover herself with her hands to no avail. He simply lifted them to check to see if she had any other wounds. When he was done, he motioned for her to follow him.

Rachel tried to figure if there was anything to cover herself with and reluctantly got out of the bed. The table that he motioned towards was within reach of her chain. He sat and told her to kneel on a pillow next to him.

“May I please have some clothing?” she asked.

“No. You forfeited that right. You will have to earn clothing, and your freedom. For now, you will stay in this room until I say so. You will do what I tell you. Understood?” he asked forcefully.

“Yes Sir,” she said eyes downcast.

“Open your mouth,” Raven said.

“I can feed myself,” she said raising her hand to take the bite.

“No, you can’t. Otherwise you wouldn’t have starved yourself. I will feed you,” he said.

Rachel took the bite from his fingers. She ate two bites for his three. He held her cup when it was time to drink. When they were done, he put the tray to one side and tilted her head up to face him.

“What will it take to convince you that life is worth living? I understand mourning the death of your family, but I will not permit you to kill yourself,” he said.

“Why not?” she asked. She was tired, full and her ass hurt.

“Because I realize that from the first moment I saw you, that I wanted you. You stir something in me that most women have never woken. You have a wit and mind to challenge me and I like that,” he said.

“You… you like me? A slave?” she asked still not catching all the ramifications of what he was saying.

“Yes, I like you. Not as a slave though. I am frustrated that you have to live as a slave for the next eight months, but after that, you will be free,” he said. “I can’t change the law.”

“I’m confused,” she said.

Raven stood up, pulled her to her feet and kissed her on the lips. He gathered her in his arms and held her close. Close enough that his erection pulsed through his clothes and thrummed against her stomach. At first she fought him, which only added to his excitement. Then she began to melt against him. He held her tight and continued to kiss her. When he felt her relax, he put her back down on the floor.

“I want you. Yet because of the laws, I’m forbidden to free you until a year has passed. I’d say to hell with the law, but there are those that would rejoice in my demise,” he said still holding her. His hands stroked her body, trailing from ass to the tips of her breasts.

“I’ve… never had a man. I… I don’t understand. What do you mean you have to wait a year? For what?” she asked. His kisses had roused something deep in her stomach. An ache that throbbed along with her ass. Her skin tingled where he touched her.

“I can’t have you as anything but a slave until the time has passed. I can’t marry you. I could take you as would be my right as your master, but I don’t want to do that unless it’s mutual. I want you to want me as much as I ache for you,” he said.

“Which is why you don’t want me to kill myself,” she said at last with understanding. She’d been so wrapped up in her own fear and pain that she never realized that he thought of her as anything other than a servant.

“Exactly,” he said kissing her again. “The bigger question though is do I leave you untouched for the next eight months or do I take you here and now?”

“Um… what?” she asked.

“Do you like me?” he asked as he continued to touch and kiss her.

“Yes,” she answered. The ache in her body growing with each touch.

“Were you free, would you consider marrying me?” he asked, his voice growing hoarse with need.

Rachel thought for a moment. “Yyes,” she said.

“Good. For I’ve wanted you since I saw you up on that auction block,” he said.

Rachel blushed. She was also thinking of the way his hands felt on her right now. She could feel his cock brushing against her stomach.

“Do you want me to show you what it is like to be loved?” he asked. “Or must I lock myself away until time has passed?”

“Lock yourself away?” Rachel asked confused.

“Yes, otherwise I will ravish you. Holding your naked body entices me and I ache to fill you with this,” he said taking her hand and placing it on his cock. “I want you. Now.”

“I… I don’t know,” she said honestly.

“What would make you decide? Kisses?” he said and then kissed her. “Touch?” he asked stroking her breasts. “Or being spanked?” he asked as he swatted her tender ass.

Rachel gasped as he swatted her ass. “I… I don’t know,” she moaned. She squirmed in his arms. Her nipples were hard and she felt like there were butterflies in her stomach.

Raven picked her up and carried her to the bed. He undressed and then sat next to her. It was clear that Rachel had never seen a naked man by the way she stared at his erection. Raven smiled. “Do you like what you see, or are you afraid?” he asked.

“Curious. How, how does that fit inside me?” she asked pointing to his cock which bounced against his stomach as he sat next to her.

“Carefully and with pain at first followed by great pleasure,” he said. Leaning over, he kissed her. His hand went to her breast and toyed with her nipple. Rachel kissed him back, although he could tell that playing with her breast left her with some trepidations.

“Pain?” she asked.

“Yes. When your maidenhead is taken, there is a brief bit of pain. Then you are opened and a woman,” he said. He traced his hands down her body to accustom her to his touch. He watched her reactions, trying to figure out what felt good or excited her. One never knew with virgins. “Do you know anything of your own body?”

“A little. I know how babies are made,” she said with no real conviction.

“Ah, but do you know it can be pleasure as well?” he asked running his fingertips down her throat and between her breasts.

“Uhhh,” she stuttered.

“I thought as much,” he said.

4 thoughts on “Caught! part 7

  1. dryfly2005 says:

    Well now, I may have said this before about another of your stories, but any couple who even considers spanking and control in their partnership should be reading this story from scratch. Damn this is good. Tip

Leave a Reply

