The Versatile Blogger Award

This was a lovely surprise to find in my comments box! I think this is the second time I’ve received this. Thank you Foxy!

Now of course there is always a price for awards like this. 🙂

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person, who nominated you. (above)

2. Tell seven things about yourself. (below)

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers. (below)

4. Post the image of the award in your acceptance post. (above)

Hmmm…. Seven things about me… Probably should be things that I haven’t mentioned or written about before.

  1. I love ice cream, cheese, and sour cream, and I can’t eat Any dairy. 😦
  2. I love to embarrass Wolf and write things he says or does into stories.
  3. I enjoy the wind in my hair.
  4. I live in a very small house.
  5. Roses are my favorite flower.
  6. I love Pre-Raphaelite art.
  7. I very rarely write a second draft.

And now to nominate 15 (!!!) fellow bloggers. This is always the hardest part. How do I choose? (see wordwytch, see her throw darts at her favorites list of bloggers)

  1. Tempting Sweets. She has two blogs, but I’ve been enjoying the writings on this one.
  2. Vanillamom’s blog  Have to nominate her. She’s to blame for this anyway! 🙂 lol.
  3. Mazuri’s Random Mind Dumps. A new friend who’s writing I really enjoy. Her version of fan fiction based on the Phantom of the Opera is great!
  4. Ram The Sunlover   Very interesting stuff. 😛
  5. The Pleasure Principle   Hedone writes some great stuff!
  6. Free Advice is worth what you pay for it. Advizor makes me smile.
  7.  A Kind Dom    Great conversations. 🙂 Really!
  8. Talinorfali.   Delightful perspectives.
  9. thenaughtypoet    One of my favorite poets of the moment.
  10. silverpoetry   Another poet that shares universal music. 🙂
  11. Knowthesphere   🙂 Great blog for an outdoor perspective with a dash of Zen.
  12. Dr. Spanks   LOL! 🙂
  13. Treasure Hiding   Interesting stuff.
  14. aisha  An enjoyable blog that often hits close to home.
  15. Insatiabear   Ah… Flash Fiction Friday

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

