Flash Fiction Friday LATE!!! A Grate-ful Ride

Valya loved sex in elevators. The small enclosed space, the sudden drop between floors, the mirrors or open grates. The decrepit little European variety were aphrodisiacs.

She’d pulled Ramon into the clanking elevator on the sixth floor. At the fifth floor, she was moaning and grinding against his cock. Her fingers held the rail around the top as Ramon fucked her. Each floor brought it’s delight of thumps, stops and squeals.

Jakob waited on the third floor stroking his erection slowly. Valya’s obsession was his treat for the day. He watched as they slowly appeared in front of him. The three of them came at nearly the same time in the whorehouse elevator shaft.

 

 

Alright, I don’t know how I missed this! Oh wait… heat, fires, heat, stupid city ordinances, heat and oh yeah… heat! Today is a cool 97. However, I managed to rectify this error on my part in just under 23 minutes. Hope you like my crashing little tale of sordid sex. 🙂

Our delight was provided by Ram the Sunlover. We were required to use 117 or less,words and the phrase decrepit.

8 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday LATE!!! A Grate-ful Ride

    • Wordwytch says:

      LOL…. elevator sex is one of those things…
      Still praying for lots of rain. We certainly need it. Up north to stop the fires and down here to prevent them.

    • Wordwytch says:

      Thank you! I had a lot of fun with this piece. I like to write. Wolf says it isn’t fair that I can write so quickly. He does outlines, first drafts, etc. I just sit and write. 🙂 I’m just glad I have a computer and not just paper and pencil. 🙂

  1. Hedone says:

    I love your tale of sordid sex.

    Sorry so late to comment. No power or cellular aervice since friday evening. Got spotty cell service this morning.

    I get the heat, we have 100+ degrees F days …im dying.

    -H

    • Wordwytch says:

      Thank you! I did enjoy this one even though I caught it at literally the last minute! 🙂

      Hope things cool off for you soon and that power gets back to normal.

Leave a Reply

