Twisted Tails part 12

Wednesday morning, Andrew worked on a long chain. Bitty had snagged her’s on a fence and brought it in to be repaired. Her mate, while young was doing a good job with her. They’d settled out near Jeff’s land and were helping at the wolf sanctuary. He took a deep breath and tried to concentrate. He heated the last link and tapped with the delicate hammer he used with silver. Then he polished it, and put it in a box.

“Becky, call Bitty and let her know her chain is repaired,” he said.

“Alright,” Becky said taking the box. “When is your next date?”

“Saturday, why?”

“Because if you keep sighing and staring off into space, we won’t get any of this work done,” Becky said pointing to a rack of baskets.

Andrew looked at Becky and then the baskets. “I’m not that bad!”

Becky glared at him.

“You’re right. I’ll be back tomorrow,” he said as he grabbed his coat. It was only 11:45am. Becky laughed as he vacated the shop faster than an escaped two year old.

 

Andrew drove almost all the way to Vivien’s house and then realized that he didn’t know if she was even home. He thought about pulling over and calling her, but decided against it. If she wasn’t home, he’d just wait. He drove up to her house and parked a few minutes later. He tried not to be too happy that her car was in the drive way.

 

Vivien sat at her desk looking at the pile of letters, bills and rejection slips. The knock on her door startled her. She was even more startled when she opened it a moment later to find Andrew on the other side.

“What… what are you doing here?”

“I wasn’t concentrating and Becky told me to get out, so I fled. I was going to go home, but that wouldn’t have fixed things either, so I came here. May I come in?” he asked.

“Oh! Yes. I just didn’t expect to see you until Saturday. I’m sorry,” she said again.

“It’s okay,” Andrew said as he pulled Vivien into his arms and gave her a hug and kiss. She melted into his arms. Andrew took in the scent of her hair as he held her.

“I’ve missed you.”

“Andrew, it’s only been three days,” said Vivien.

“Yes, but the wolf missed you too, which makes it twice as long,” he said with a smile.

Vivien laughed. She took him by the hand and after shutting the door, led him over to the couch. They sat down, and before Vivien could do anything, Andrew pulled her into his arms and gave her a deeper more passionate kiss. Vivien responded and found herself running her fingers through his hair . She could feel his erection bumping her thigh.

“Andrew,” she gasped between kisses.

His answer was to pick her up and carry her to the bedroom. He placed her on the bed and then began to undress her. When he got her teeshirt off, he began to kiss her breasts along the edge of her bra. His hands roamed down to her yoga pants and then slid under them. Andrew pulled them off and began kissing down Vivien’s belly.

“Oh,… not… not fair,” she gasped as he began to kiss her mound and finger her. She wanted to touch him, but he was just out of reach.

“No, noht, buht don carrh,” Andrew answered with his nose buried in her soft folds. He let his tongue shift slightly and lick deeply into her pussy. Vivien moaned and wriggled against his mouth. He rocked his head back and forth so that his nose flicked her clit.

“Annnndrew,” she gasped.

Andrew increased his attentions until Vivien arched in orgasm. Slowly, he let her down onto the bed. Then he stood up and dropped his clothes to the floor. From his pocket, he grabbed a condom and set it on the bed. Then he crawled up next to Vivien. She slipped out of her bra, and snuggled skin to skin with Andrew.

“I’ve missed you,” he said as he held her close, letting his fingers caress her body.

“If I had brains, I could tell you that I’ve thought of you every night. Sometimes to the point where I’ve almost called,” she admitted.

“You should have. I’d have been here in thirty minutes.”

“I didn’t want to seem needy,” she almost hissed as he bent down and bit at her nipple.

“You aren’t the only one. You don’t have a second voice, a second nature whining and complaining in the back of your head. I do.”

“Oh, I don’t know. I have horny me and hornier me,” giggled Vivien as Andrew’s fingers stroked her clit and began to distract her. She reached down to grasp his erection. It was Andrew’s turn to stop mid word and moan. Vivien wrapped her hand around the base of his cock and then licked the head and sucked on it. Andrew rolled on his back and let her play with him. Vivien tried to stay out of his reach, but it didn’t work. He moved her around until he could touch and play with her as she sucked his cock deep into her mouth. Each of them were trying to drive the other to the point of no return. Vivien lost as Andrew teased her to orgasm long enough that she couldn’t think, let alone keep sucking on his cock.

Vivien sat on her knees, gasping to catch her breath. “You… brat.”

“Yes,” he said as he found the condom he’d put on the bed. He slid it over his cock and then pulled Vivien to him. She straddled his cock and sank down onto it. He loved the way she fit. Grabbing her hips, he rocked her back and forth.

“Oh… oh my,” Vivien moaned softly. Her vocalizations grew louder as Andrew increased his pace. Vivien was bouncing up and down on Andrew’s cock until his balls slapped against her ass. Andrew stiffened and arched up off of the bed as he orgasmed.

“Uhhhuhh,” he moaned.

Vivien felt everything clench and wash over her senses as she came and came. Having Andrew’s cock holding her in place made the feelings intense. “Aaahhh!” she cried at last and collapsed on his chest. She rolled off of Andrew and curled up beside him. Both of them shuddered in the aftershocks of sex.

 

An hour later after a quick shower and a cup of tea, Andrew walked over to Vivien’s desk. He looked at the papers and realized that he’d interrupted her working on her finances. “Viv, are you doing okay financially?”

She walked over to her desk, looked at the bills, and bank statements. “No. I thought I’d be okay, but I’m sort of upside down.”

Andrew took her hand and pulled her over to the couch. “So, what do you need to be solvent?”

“Oh, about $1000 a month. I’ve just turned off the cable and internet, slashed my food budget and figured that I could cope for maybe two months before I absolutely had to have a job. However, I now have to go to the library for internet access.”

Andrew looked at her, walked over and picked up the bills. He came back, sat down and looked at the bills. After a moment, he set them aside and looked at Vivien. “If you didn’t have to worry about rent, your savings would last at least four months.”

“Yeah, but my landlord won’t extend me credit. I’m already on his short list,” she said.

Andrew took a deep breath. He knew it was probably too soon for him to suggest this, but he couldn’t see Vivien wasting money. “Move in with me. I have a big house. You could almost have an entire floor to yourself. That would take care of your rent, internet and even TV if you wanted to watch something.”

“I… Andrew, I’m not sure I’m ready for that kind of relationship,” she stammered.

“Viv, I’m trying to be practical. While part of me wants to chain you to the bed and fuck you senseless twenty-four hours a day, I know that isn’t practical. What I’m suggesting is that you use the top floor of my house. You’d have your own room, office and even bathroom. The kitchen would be shared. It would save you money while you looked for work,” he said with a hint of sub-vocals.

Vivien blinked. “You don’t have to growl at me!”

“Sorry. I’m just trying to be logical. If you don’t find a way to save money, you’ll be out of here by the end of the month and dead broke,” he said.

Vivien started to protest, and Andrew put his hand up. “No, don’t try to hide it. You’re budget is very tight. I can see that. Now, do you want to wait a month, or move in now and still have a little money left in your checking account?”

Vivien looked at him, grabbed the bills and walked over to the desk. She stood there with her back to him for a few minutes. She finally put the bills down on the desk and walked back over. Tears trailed down her face. “This… this wasn’t the way I wanted things to go,” she said.

Andrew pulled her into his lap and held her. “No, I know that. But, it would make things easier. Plus, when you had a case of the mad hornies, all you’d have to do is run downstairs,” he said trying to cheer her up. Inside, his wolf was howling about her being upset and it was taking all his control.

Vivien lay curled up in his arms for long enough that Andrew wondered if she’d fallen asleep. Just as he was about to check, she moved. “Okay. I’ll move in with you. I’ll take that top floor. However, I’ll do housework, cook, etc to pay my way. No arguments.”

Andrew smiled.

10 thoughts on “Twisted Tails part 12

  1. dryfly2005 says:

    What a perfect way to put an end to the work day, by reading this chapter. Now I will be smiling when Mrs. Tip gets home and she won’t have any idea why. I’m going to have to introduce her to your blog. Tip

Leave a Reply

