A vacation…

I’m going on vacation for five days. No computers, no phones, no electricity. Just 1000 people playing with swords and dressing up in funny clothes. Yes, an SCA event. Wolf is going with me!

I had planned to have lots of stories written and scheduled for all of you. As you might have noticed, life has been a bit busy for me and I haven’t had much time to write. So, I apologize for the lack of reading material over the next week. I suggest that you go back and read old favorites or maybe some of my stories you haven’t ready before.

My hope is to come back rejuvenated and full of new stories and additions to older ones! Lots of hugs to you all and I look forward to relaxing, unplugging and in general, having a good time. See you soon!

Wordwytch

8 thoughts on “A vacation…

Add yours

  1. *nodding*

    Gee, if you had a sword in hand, I’m think you could thwack the hell out of that little torture device Wolf uses on you…(armageddon, felled by the sword! There’s a certain deviant twist to that, eh?)

    *laugh*

    just …thinkin’ out loud. 🙂

    Have a blast! And remember…PIX (or it didn’t happen!)

    nilla

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

