Twisted Tails part 15

Andrew rubbed Vivien’s shoulders and then worked lower down her back. “You are still all tied up in knots.”

“Yes, and now you know why. I can’t believe they acted that way. And, I’m glad you couldn’t hear them,” she said.

“I heard plenty. Remember, my wolf and I are rather well integrated. Plus, when I went outside, I walked back around and shifted just enough to listen,” he said. He worked the lower ribs on her back with slow smooth strokes.

“They, they were just unbelievable. Worse than last time,” sighed Vivien.

“I hope you don’t mind that I peed on their car,” Andrew said softly.

“You what?”

“Well, they left their windows open and ‘Fenris’ is a rather tall dog. He put his paws on the roof and peed in the window and on the tires,” Andrew admitted.

Vivien started to laugh. “Oh… I’m sure I’ll hear about that one.”

“I don’t care,” said Andrew as he worked down her legs and back up inbetween them to massage her inner lips. It didn’t take long to make her wet. Stroking her clit and pussy, made Vivian moan with pleasure. Andrew felt himself stiffen to the point of aching. He pulled her up onto her knees and slowly worked his way in.

“Oh, Andrew,” she gasped. She loved when he ‘just did all the right things’. They’d had a hot shower after the park and then he had been massaging her until she relaxed.

Andrew wrapped his hands around her waist and kept a steady pace. He loved the feeling of her skin in his hands. Her curls bounced in time with his thrusts and it wasn’t long before he felt himself beginning to shift. He tried to hold back, but his wolf wanted her as much as he did.

Vivien noticed the bed began to sink as Andrew began to shift. She didn’t care. She was lost in sensations as he increased his pace.

“Oh, oh my. Annndrew,” she gasped. She realized that he’d totally shifted. Her body reacted to him by coming harder than she ever had before. “Aahh… Aaaah!” Her body convulsed with orgasm.

Wolf smelled his mate’s excitement. He felt her contract around his cock as he thrust quickly. He had waited so long and it felt so good. The knot formed and he came hard.

“Arrrrrooo!”

His mate cried her orgasm into the soft bedding and as they finished, he curled around her to wait for the knot to relax.

Vivien tried to catch her breath, not remembering if she’d ever felt this good. The wolf’s cock throbbed inside her and when she tried to move at first, she couldn’t. Then she remembered the knot. The last thing she remembered was a large paw resting on the bed beside her.

 

Vivian woke up. The room was dark, and Andrew wasn’t in bed. She stretched and got up to go look for him. She grabbed a sarong she kept downstairs as a bathrobe. The last thing she remembered was great sex and Andrew shifting. It was the first time he’d totally shifted during sex. Walking out to the kitchen, she saw a light on in the little breakfast nook next to the back door. Andrew was sitting there in his bathrobe.

“Hi,” she said as she walked across from the kitchen.

Andrew looked up and smiled. “Feeling okay?”

“Yeah. I didn’t freak out like I thought I would.”

“”I tried to hold back the full shift, but the wolf had other things in mind,” he said. “And there’s something I need to talk to you about.”

“Okay.” Vivien sat down next to him. “If it’s about birth control, I know we hadn’t talked about it, but I’m on the pill at the moment, so our little oops there shouldn’t be a problem.”

“Alright. Glad to hear that. I hate wearing condoms.” Andrew took her hands in his and looked her in the eyes. “The wolf and I have been talking. I know how we feel about things, and I need to ask you something.”

“Yes?” asked Vivien, thinking she might know where this was going, but not 100% certain.

“Will you consider becoming our mate? In all ways?” he asked softly. The wolf whimpered, wanting to touch their mate.

Vivien looked at Andrew. She felt the tears welling up in her eyes. While deep down inside she was worried that things were moving too fast, her heart was screaming “YES”. She took a deep breath and when she realized she couldn’t talk, she nodded her head.

“Is that a yes?” asked Andrew.

“Yes. Yes it is,” she said.

Andrew stood up and wrapped his arms around Vivien. “Then I have a present for you.” From his pocket, he drew a delicate chain with a tiny charm at the end where the loop enclosed the sliding chain. He looped it around Vivien’s neck and set it against her skin.

Vivien knew what this was, having seen Meg’s and Angie’s. She looked at the fine chain and intricate links and then the small charm at the end. It was a book. “Oh Andrew. This is beautiful.”

“I’m glad you like it. I’ve been working on it when I could and finally settled on a book for the end.”

“It is lovely, but how can I reciprocate? Meg and Angie could go to you for a chain. Where am I suppose to get you one?’ she asked.

“Well, I had Becky go through the display case and stock in the back room. She picked out five that she liked and thought that you might like. I haven’t seen which ones she picked. So, you may pick one and give it to me if you like. Or, you and Becky can go through the rest of the inventory on Monday.” He reached down and handed her a shoe box sized case.

Vivien took it over to the counter next to the stove and opened it up. Inside were chains of different thicknesses. There was a very shiny thick one she set aside right away. Next was an antique one that interested her. It had a moon on the end. One had gold and silver mixed. She set that one with the thick one. The last two were very similar. One had a wolf’s paw on the end and the other had a stylized mountain. Vivien looked at the three and hefted each in her hand. She set the wolf’s paw down. Looking at the last two, she picked the antique one with the moon. She put the others back in the box and held the one she chose behind her back.

“I’ve found one I like,” she said.

“Alright.”

Vivien held it out to Andrew. What she didn’t expect were the tears that began to roll down his face. “What’s the matter? Have I done something wrong?” she asked.

“No, no you haven’t. And neither did Becky by sneaking this one into the case,” he said. He gave it to Vivien to put around his neck, and when she did, it lay there as if it were made for him.

“What is it Andrew? Why the tears?”

“This chain belonged to my father, Alexander. He made it for his mating to my mother Jelka. The charms or fobs on the end are often made to reflect the mate or the occasion. This is why your’s has a book, in that I hope that you will find your writing skills and publish.”

“And the meaning of the moon on this one?” asked Vivien.

“Jelka. My mother. It means moon in Croatian. So, for you to pick that one out of all the others makes it very special.” Andrew gathered Vivien in his arms. “My mother would have loved you for who you are. In a way, it’s like she’s giving her blessings.”

“Oh,” was all Vivien could say. They stood there hugging one another for a long time.

10 thoughts on “Twisted Tails part 15

Add yours

  1. hurrah! I’m glad they’ve moved forward. Is it bad that I’m also glad he peed on their car? XD Andrew is pretty close to being my favorite character of this world (I’m thinking the fave is Patrick…he’s just *sighs* yeah, that) so it’s good to see him be happy.

    1. I couldn’t resist having him pee on and in the car. Wolf approved too.

      As for favorite wolves… Yeah. Andrew and Patrick… Wolf and I played a game the other night as we drifted off to sleep… What actor for which character. Or, who had I modeled the shifter after? It was fun. Who would you cast?

  2. you gotta love fenris!!! wonder what he’ll do the next time her parents grace them with a nuisance visit hihi
    they’re pace of getting together is just right. loved it!!

  3. Yes, I live that Fenris tool care of business…hehehe
    It’s nice to see the two of them moving forward, next to Luc I’m liking Andrew more myself and I love how you made the connection back to Jelka.

    1. Thank you. I’ve been planning things. What better name to give to a wolf/shifter than Moon? 🙂

      I also find it interesting that the non-violent characters are so well liked,, even in a shifter story. 🙂

  4. You do write one hell of a story. You made Andrew shifting while they were making love, sound natural. And to think Maine can’t get same sex marrige voting right. Maybe this time. Tip

  5. I have been thinking about you comment on non violent characters. I think it is perhaps that we can relate to the gentle small revenge of ordinary men rather than the testosterone overload revenge of Hollywood.

    1. Exactly. The over the top stuff is just that. After a while, that sort of thing all runs together. Meanwhile, we’ve all thought about small revenge. 🙂 Some of us have even done it.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

