Missing you!

It’s been one of those weeks. Missed Love our Lurkers day, because it was my birthday. So, I was the lurker. Haven’t been near my computer for nearly three whole days. Aieee-ya! Driven over 1000 miles in the last few days. I’ve missed all my blogs! My crazy horny friends! And missed thanking all the lurkers that read my blog.  We went to a conference with cruddy Internet access. Once we got home, Wolf and I have spent most of it relaxing and enjoying time in bed. 🙂 And NO, I will not say how many times I got spanked. Just leave it to say that I’d need a fire permit for my cake.

I hope to have some stories up this week.

Wordwytch and Wolf

6 thoughts on “Missing you!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

