Flash Fiction Friday BDSM School

I can’t believe I agreed to this,” said Betsy.

“Well, you said you wanted to try out something new,” replied Ada.

“Yeah, but I thought you meant a health club or a yoga studio, not this!”

“You have to admit though that it is fun. I’ve had more sex this weekend than I have in months,” said Ada.

“Well, there is that, but the other stuff. Spanking, kneeling, sucking any cock that presents itself to you is a bit much at times,” said Betsy.

“I don’t know, that’s kinda what I like. I like being told what to do. Feeling treated like some big walking talking sex toy. It excites me. Hell, I can feel my pussy juices running down my legs right now.”

“Oh Ada!” Betsy said exasperated. “We’re standing in a shower room with a bench behind us along with nine other women. We have no idea of what’s next or who’s going to touch us.”

“It is exciting” said the brunette to the left. “I like the spankings just before we get fucked.”

“And the semblance of routine is just enough to give us that bit of anticipation,” said another woman to Betsy’s right.

“You tell me your pussy isn’t throbbing and wet,” said Ada.

Betsy knew the answer to that question. She was wet, horny as hell and throbbing with anticipation. “Okay! I give!”

 

*~*~*

I can’t believe I agreed to this,” said Ben.

“Well, you said you wanted to try out something new,” replied Jake.

“Yeah, but I thought you meant a health club or a weight room, not this!”

“You have to admit though that it is fun. I’ve had more sex this weekend than I have in months,” said Jake.

“Well, there is that, but the other stuff. Spanking, kneeling, sucking my cock any time I pull it out is mind boggling,” said Ben.

Don’t I know,! That’s what I like. I like being able to order them around. This is the best collection of walking, talking sex toys. It‘s exciting. Hell, I can feel my cock getting hard just thinking about it now.”

Damn Right Jake!” Ben said excitedly. “We’ve got a shower room with eleven women in there just lined up waiting to be touched or fucked. They have no idea of what’s next or who’s going to touch them.”

“It‘s fantastic” said a guy to their left. “I like the spanking them, just before we fuck them.”

“And the semblance of routine is just enough to give that bit of anticipation,” said another man to Ben‘s right.

“You tell me your cock isn’t throbbing,” said Jake.

Ben knew the answer to that question. He was hard, horny as hell and throbbing with anticipation. “Okay! Let’s go play!

 

~*~*~*

This week’s Flash Fiction Friday required a word count of 231 or less and the use of the word semblance.

I have to admit that I didn’t know if I’d get this done. To say that my life has been a little crazy is an understatement. Then today while I was running errands, I thought about a post from another blog. Aisha has been writing about a ‘school’ for slaves, and having a bloggers convention on erotica. Next thing I knew, I HAD my story. Two in fact. One from the girl’s side and the other from the guys. Everyone is a newbie. So, it is a bit light hearted and not too serious. I had fun and I did get my FFF post done. Wheee!

Thank you Ram for hosting this lovely exercise in control. I loved the picture and had a lot of fun. And by the time you are reading this I will be deep in my NaNoWriMo novel. I’m way behind due to too many miles on the road. Nearly 2000 in less than a month. 

18 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday BDSM School

Add yours

  1. I want a membership to that gym for Christmas. I know for sure I will be there several times a week, I haven’t been to the gym in two years. Talk about an incentive to get fit. Very good WW. Tip

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

