Flash Fiction Friday Decisions, Decisions…

tumblr_md6j3hUGro1rkfo52o1_500

She stood in the hall leaning against the wall. “Jeff, you know it wasn’t my first choice, but you pushed the decision.

“How?”

“You gave me two choices. Either be yours exclusively, or you’d walk out the door.”

“I didn’t expect you to let me go!”

“Yeah. Real mature there. Be your ‘Mistress’ and languish about this damn apartment when you didn’t need me, or start all over.”

“Could I have a second chance? No one does it for me like you.”

She was so tired of fighting with him. Her head rested on the wall.

“No. I’ve got a guy tied up in your spot. He’s a much better slave. Begs much nicer. Plus, I kinda like the way his balls tighten up when I play with his asshole.”

“Come on. I’ll let you use the strap-on on me.”

“Dicker all you want. You are no longer my slave.”

 

~*~*~

“What am I going to do with you?” He stood there with his hands in his pockets, trying to control his temper.

“I don’t know, I made a bad decision. Okay? Guys can think with their balls…”

“And you let your cunt run away with your body?”

“Well,” she said leaning up against the wall.

“I want you to get dressed. You’re coming home. If you won’t take care of yourself, I’ll do it for you.”

“But..”

“But nothing. You’re my wife, and I’m tired of having to pull you out of every sleazy hotel in town.”

“I… I get lonely.”

“Yes, and so do I when you wander off. This is the end. And standing there trying to look coy isn’t going to work.”

“Are you sure? The bed’s big, comfy and warm.”

“No, I’m not having sex with my wife in some stranger’s apartment. You’ve got five minutes.”

 

~*~*~*

Advizor, for a first FFF, this was fun.

Prompt: the word Decision

Word limit: 150 or 300 for extra credit… ie. Writing from both perspectives

Extra, Extra credit…. don’t use the word FUCK.

I did the extra and extra, extra credit, because it was just such a fun picture. I read the first one to Wolf, and he laughed. He liked my twist. Have to admit this is like eating candy. Just want to write one more… 🙂 But I won’t. I have a few other stories running around in my head this week. Thanks again Advizor!

In the background is Hymn to Her by the Pretenders. Sort of interesting. 🙂 

12 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday Decisions, Decisions…

  1. advizor54 says:

    I know I’ve made the big time if you are playing along! 🙂 I’m so glad you could join us, and I’ve added your link to the bottom of the post with the rest. I really liked the 2nd post, more emotional power, but the first one’s a kick.

  2. Ryan says:

    For an encore I’d kind of like to see the Female Dom from the first story run into the Father Figure from the second story. That would be explosive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

