Happy Holidays!

snowtree

 

I woke to a glittery swirl of snow!

This is… The first white Christmas in ages. First time I have been by myself at Christmas. Although, I am eating dinner with my family later on today.  (parents and daughter) This is also the longest that Wolf and I have been apart. sigh. He on the other hand is up north with the grandboys, and chaos ensues. (giggle… teeheehee!)

I hope that all of you have a wonderful day with lots of fun. I appreciate all of you who read my stories, comment and keep me smiling. Lots of hugs too for all my fellow bloggers.

Keep warm, eat lots of goodies and enjoy the day.

8 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

