Very Inspirational Blogger Award

Southern Sir awarded me this…

very-inspirational-bloggerThank you Southern Sir

Now to go with this award, I’m suppose to:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Over time, I realize that while I love getting these awards, I don’t honestly follow enough new and different blogs to spread the wealth. So, I am going to play by my rules. I’ll do the first 3 parts. 🙂 

1) I love to write!

2) Roses are my favorite flower.

3 )Men with beards just “do it” for me.

4) I often have 4 or 5 stories running at the same time in my head.

5) I love including people I know or see in my stories. Sometimes I even let them know I’ve done it.

6) If some of my non-kink friends knew what I wrote, they’d have heart attacks… 🙂

7) I love the ocean.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Very Inspirational Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

