A Sensual Blogger Award :)

sensual-blogger-award
Thank you Lustful Literate!
There is part of me that loves getting awards. Then there is that other bit that does the whole “Me?”. The difficult part for me though is finding other bloggers to nominate. I haven’t had much time lately to venture beyond what I normally read and it makes that whole award circle far too tight. Now, the Lustful Literate nominated me, and she tweaked the rules a little. So did I. Here are the rules…
  1. Thank the blogger who AWARDED you with a link back to their blogpost where they nominated you (so they get a pingback). 
  2. Copy and paste this fine award on your blog. 
  3. Answer 7 “sensual” questions posed by the blogger who awarded you this fine award. 
  4. Create or borrow 7 “sensual” questions for the bloggers you award this fine award to answer.
  5. Select 7 “sensual” bloggers to award this fine award to, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU’VE AWARDED THEM. (Most of mine read my blog, so consider yourself notified!)
And here are my questions for you 7 lovely writers…
1)  Which of the 5 senses is your most prized?  The one you could not do without.  Explain.
     Sight. At this point in my life I love being able to read, write and create. That would be rather difficult without sight.
2)  Describe your most sensual encounter.
     Damn… Um… I met a new lover about 11 years ago, and on our first ‘night’, he started out by combing my hair, and then proceeded to touch me everywhere in a very gentle and sensuous massage. He finally reached my clit, where upon I exploded.
3)  Which sense turns you on the most?  Explain.
     Scent. I love the smells of arousal and how they affect me. I’m pheromone driven. You could have the sexiest body in the world, but if you don’t smell right, forget it. Wolf actually smells of Cinnamon and chocolate, which tips me over the edge.
4)  Do you find yourself to be more sensual or sexual?
     Depends on the partner. I think it’s pretty even.
5)  Describe the most sensual kiss you’ve ever experienced.
     He held me gently in his arms, bent my head back as he brought his lips down on mine. Brushed my lips with his and then slowly increased pressure until my lips opened. He licked and nipped my lips as we continued to kiss. When I thought I’d gasp, he moved back just long enough and then continued the kiss. All his attention was on my lips, my tongue, my mouth.
6)  What perfume/cologne do you wear on a regular basis?
     Sandalwood. Essential oil.
7)  Is there a part of your body you can’t handle having touched?  A part you especially love having touched?
     Not real fond of anal play. Long story, not explaining. Especially like touched? Um… Just about anywhere else. 🙂 Breasts, clit, pussy all tie for first place.
For my own nominations…
  1. Loving Submission
  2. myrosegarden84
  3. Southern Sir’s Place
  4. A Sexual Being
  5. Tempting Sweets: Story Heat
  6. Random Mind Dumps    (you have to go to her individual stories off of this blog. Well worth it!)
  7. Three Spelling Mistakes

My questions for my nominees:

Please give more than one word answers!

  1. What is the hardest sexual or sensual situation for you to write about?
  2. Which word is the easiest or most difficult to use in a story?
  3. Do you consider your writings sensual? Erotic? Something else?
  4. What kind of setting do you write best in? Is it sensual?
  5. Do you need to be in a “mindset” to write?
  6. Which is more sensual? Silk sheets or soft skin?
  7. If you could construct a “playroom”, what kind of sensual settings would it have?

Hope you have fun! I look forward to hearing back from all of you!

2 thoughts on “A Sensual Blogger Award :)

Leave a Reply

