Extravagant Tastes Finale

“Aleria, I told you to be careful.”

“I know Daddy, but it just felt so good.” She looked over to where Steven lay naked on the floor.

“Well, I’m going to leave for the evening. Curl up with him and he should recover in about an hour. Practice some control.” Dr. Mollska knew that she was inexperienced, but she should have known better.

“Yes Daddy.” She stood on tiptoes and kissed her father. Then she grabbed a chenille blanket and covered up Steven as she lay down next to him.

Ninety minutes later, Steven took a deep shuddering breath and opened his eyes. He felt almost drunk, and he realized two things. He couldn’t remember what happened and that his cock was hard and throbbing. He rolled over to see Aleria curled up next to him on the carpet. She was asleep, but he couldn’t resist touching her. His hand slid down her side and cupped her breast. The nipple perked up, turning hard under his touch. Steven let his hand traced down her stomach and then between her legs. As he touched her clit, she moaned. He fingered her and she woke as she began to climax.

“Ohhh, Steven.” She wrapped her arms around him and they began to kiss. He sat back on the floor as she straddled him. It took a little adjustment, but she slid down on his cock. They rocked back and forth with increasing pleasure.

Steven grabbed her ass and sucked a nipple into his mouth. Aleria raised her hands to his shoulders and thrust down as hard as she could. It was Steven’s turn to moan.

“Oh god! I’m coming!” he gasped as his body shuddered in pleasure. Aleria rode him until her own orgasm took her. She slowly stood up and stood over him. Steven looked up to see her thighs wet with their combined juices. His cock which had been soft began to twitch.

“What have you done to me?”

“What do you mean?” She moved off towards the doors and out to the beach.

“Ever since our first date, I dream of sex. I’ve had more erections and even masturbation doesn’t seem to help. All I think of is sex with you.” He was following her out the door, oblivious to the fact that he was naked.

“Well, I am a very special girl. My daddy’s favourite.” She stepped into the surf and beckoned to him. Steven followed her into the surf.

“But what makes you so damn fuckable?” He reached for her, lifting her up and sliding his cock into her. She wrapped her legs around him and held on. They bounced up and down in the water, the passion building until they both came hard. They held on to each other as they floated and recovered.

“Daddy says I shouldn’t say.”

“I… I don’t understand.”

“Well…” She hesitated.

“Please tell me.”

Aleria thought about it. She really liked him. Standing up, she reached forward. She kissed him and flooded his mouth with the pheromones that literally kept him coming. As they continued to kiss, she felt his erection throb against her belly. He pulled her tighter to him and he lifted her again to fuck her as they waded in the waters.

“Why? Why can’t I get enough of you? How can I keep getting hard?”

“Because I make you.”

“Huh?”

“I kiss you and the pheromones flood your body. Then we can have sex as much as we want.”

“I… I still don’t understand.”

“I need, want your sperm.”

“What?” He tried to stop the thrusting of his body and realized that he couldn’t stop.

“I want to fertilize my eggs.”

“Aleria, you’re sounding weird.” His body was no longer under his control and he could feel his orgasm building.

“This is the real me.” She let her camouflage fade and instead of the girl that had been there before there was a girl shaped tentacled beast.

Steven screamed as the orgasm ripped through his body.

Aleria swam out deeper into the ocean, carrying Steven’s body. Daddy and her brothers had said this might happen. Humans just weren’t very good at dealing with them in their real forms. When they were deep in the channel, she kissed his cold lips one last time and let go of him. Then she swam back to shore.

The house was a hive of activity. It had been weeks since the disappearance of Steven. There had been lots of police and so many questions. She had cried at all the right moments and after a while, the authorities left her and her father alone.

Then it had been time to prepare for the babies. She really hoped that one would look like her or Steven. When the time came, she moved into the birthing pool. Her Daddy held her hand. When they’d all been born, she looked at her babies. They were beautiful. She picked up each one and kissed them.

“Daddy, I think this one looks like Steven.” She held up one of the babies for him to look at.

“I think you may be right. Grandpa loves you,” he cooed to the baby.

Aleria put the baby back and then got out of the pool. She showered and then headed for bed. In a few weeks, she’d be fit and ready to date again.

Octopussy

16 thoughts on “Extravagant Tastes Finale

Add yours

    1. Wolf says…” It always pays to stay within your species.”- The voice of experience.

      Glad you liked my creepy tentacle story. 🙂 I had a lot of fun with it.

    1. I’m glad you liked my FemTentacle story. As for where it came from… Um… I put on the music, opened Libre Office and the Muse took over. 🙂 There are times to be honest that I feel like one of those old fashioned Vaudeville acts. The kind where you give the man on the stage two words and a situation and next thing you know he’s either singing a song or telling a story.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

