Good Morning!

Yeah, I’m up and at the computer! Have been for about two hours. I’ve updated all of the Serial Story pages and rearranged things a bit. The Shifter Universe, aka MTJAFT, Buster, etc, now have their own page. I hope it makes things easier to find.

Meanwhile, I’m wrapping up a few stories and getting ready to work on the latest Luc and Meg. Haven’t decided on a title yet, but if all goes well and Wolf doesn’t decide that I need a break…. I’m still dealing with an injured arm… I hope to have the first chapter out in the next few days.

Also… Any requests? Any stories you want to see continued or have a new story related to it? And… Do you like the longer ones or would you rather I stick under 30 chapters? Please give me feedback!

Wordwytch

4 thoughts on “Good Morning!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

