A Totally Pirated Meme (from Fiona and Sofia)

Yeah, a VANILLA meme!  No fainting! Hope you enjoy a short foray into my mundane side. Back to visiting with our daughter and construction work!

The phone rings. Who do you want it to be? 

Um…. Wolf,  or my children.

When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart?
Yes! Even grab others if I can.

In a social setting, are you more of a talker or a listener?

A listener. Wolf teases me and says I have a sign over my head saying “Please Talk, I’ll listen.”
Do you take compliments well?
I’ve learned to. Self depreciation is a no-no. Just ask Wolf.

Are you an active person?
For the most part. There are days I wish I was more active.

If abandoned alone in the wilderness, do you survive?
Oh yeah. 🙂

Did you ever go to camp as a kid?
Yes. Oh yes. 18 years of it. Even in winter! Living where I do, it’s almost a religion, along with hiking.

What was your favorite game as a kid?
Freeze tag.

A sexy person is pursuing you, but you know that he/she is married, would you? 
Depends. I’m poly. Do I like him/her? Will they play by my rules? (open honest communication between ALL parties) If so, yes.

Are you judgmental?
Depends on the situation. My “day job” depends on some of that mindset.

Do you like to pursue or be pursued?
Yes.

Use three words to describe yourself.
Sexy, Intelligent, creative.

If you had to choose, would you rather be deaf or blind?
Deaf.

Are you continuing your education? 
Yes.

Do you know how to shoot a gun?
Yes, thanks to Wolf.

How often do you read books?
All the time! Sometimes 2 or 3 at the same time. 🙂

Do you think more about the past, present or future?
All three. Depends on the day and situation.

What is your favorite children’s book?
ARgh! um… Small child, Peter Pan and Goodnight Moon. Older child, King of the Wind. Teen, Tolkien.

Where is your ideal house located?
Up in the mountains. About 30 miles from where I am now.

Boxers, briefs, thongs, panties or grannies?
Panties…. when I have to.

Last person you talked to?
Our daughter.

Have you ever taken pictures in a photo booth?
A LOooooong time ago.

What are your keys on your keychain for?
House. trunk. lock box.

Where was the furthest place you traveled today?
The town where our daughter goes to college.

Where is your current pain?
Right shoulder. It’s still screwed up.

Do you like mustard?
Yes. English Colemans or a coarse grain mustard.

Do you prefer to sleep or eat?
Sleep at this point.

Do you look like your mom or dad

Um…. more like my great-grandma on Dad’s side.

How long does it take you in the shower?
About ten minutes.

What movie do you want to see right now?
Despicable Me II

What did you do for New Year’s?
Made dinner, had a fire, and went to bed. Wolf was away. 😦

What was the cause of your last accident?
Wrenching my shoulder because the garden hose caught on something. Still hurting.

6 thoughts on “A Totally Pirated Meme (from Fiona and Sofia)

Leave a Reply

