Flash Fiction Friday Hazy!

smokin'

Alarms blared. Lights flashed in the control room. Greg burst into the control room. “Come with me!” He pulled me into a room, and on the bed lay one of the newest sexbots. There was vapor rising from her crotch. “What the fuck happened?”

“Well, you know I volunteered to test drive the latest model.”

“Yeah…”

“So, we did some program updates, uploaded the software and then I went to town.”

“What exactly did you do?”

“I started with a little sweet 69. That bit works real well. Then I switched up and we did it doggy style.”

Ben rolled his eyes. “Then what?”

“That felt really good, and by the way… the reach around lube dispenser works a treat.”

“Okay…” Ben knew that Greg was referring to the clit button.

“Well, um… then I started working through the Kama Sutra positions I knew. I finally came with the split peach, and when I stepped back, I noticed the haze.”

They walked over and began to inspect the sexbot. Ben pulled out his phone and checked the ‘vitals’ on the web interface. “Greg, what did you eat last night?”

“Why?”

“Well, first off, I’m smelling curry.”

“You don’t think?”

“Yeah, you mainlined curry and fried her circuits.”

Wow! That was some hot Vindaloo!”

~*~*~*~*

Okay, I admit it. I’m warped. Couldn’t resist. Then again, maybe it has something to do with the fact that we are techno-geeks. You should see Wolf’s workroom. All I could see at first was that some geek boy finally built himself a girlfriend in his mama’s basement. Then… 🙂 Our canny host for this week has left us an interesting challenge.

Word Limit =213
Required Ending -“WOW, that was…..(fill in the blank)”
Forbidden words -Smoke
Bonus Words – Don’t leave her alone (unless you are into that)
Extra Credit – Buy and extra present for a local Christmas toy drive (50 words and a smug feeling of satisfaction for each toy donated)

10 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday Hazy!

  1. vanillamom says:

    OMG…that was some…..fucking great story!!! I *loved* it…made me laugh…a different style but so fun!

    cracked me up and I’ll be giggling all day. 🙂

    nilla

Leave a Reply

