Flash Fiction Friday… A Dish Best Served…

bound

Anna opened her eyes. William Morris wallpaper, the parlor… Her hands ached and her shoulders burned where they rubbed against the wooden post. She bucked against the plastic garden bed strips fruitlessly. Michael was going to hurt her and part of her knew that she’d enjoy it. Adele played in the background.

Don’t underestimate the things that I will do…

No, she knew better than that. They’d played rough games for years. Her thighs were wet and nipples taut.

The scars of your love remind me of us.

They keep me thinking that we almost had it all.

Yeah. Mental and physical scars. Michael was a drug she couldn’t get enough of. Pain filled her with endorphins. Made her crave the nipple clamps, whipping, pinches and rough sex. She desired more until it pulled her into madness. Then Anna met Yuri, and walked away from all of it. The brutal sex, the political games, all of it.

You had my heart inside of your hand
(You’re gonna wish you never had met me)

She laughed as that bit of lyric played. Michael had gone too far this time. He would wish he’d never met her by the time everything she’d put into place played out. It wouldn’t take Yuri long to find this place. She’d been smart. Wrote down everything. Put safe guards in place. You had to when you played Spy vs Spy. What was that phrase? Oh yeah… “Hell hath no fury…”

And I’m gonna make your head burn
Think of me in the depths of your despair

She smiled at the thought of what would happen to Michael. All she had to do was breathe. Survive what he’d do in the meantime.

You’ll pay me back in kind and reap just what you sow

Yes, this was paybacks. She’d broken his heart, and sent him to prison for a year. Peschanlag would look like a holiday once Yuri and the boys got done with him.

But you played it
You played it
You played it
You played it to the beat.

Anna knew Michael would make a dramatic entry. The whip curled around her waist in a stinging line of heat. She gasped. The whip scored her skin repeatedly. She gasped as the orgasm ripped through her.

Michael walked into view and smiled as his hand thrust between her thighs. “See, you do like it.”

“My body may react, but it doesn’t define me am anymore. Let me go.”

“Not this time. You are mine. I’m going to fuck you until I’m tired of you.” Michael laughed. A dart pierced his neck. He grasped for it, slumping to the floor. Yuri stepped into the light, with a wicked smile on his face.

“You alright?”

“Yes.”

Michael opened his eyes. White hot pain drew a gasp from his throat. William Morris wallpaper, wooden post. Naked. Body stinging. Pain as the whip crisscrossed his body. Nipples clamped. Cock ring in place. Such anguish. Pain as Anna smiled with every stroke.

*~*~*~*

Okay, originally, I wasn’t sure where I’d go with this one. So, as I often do, I turn on some music. Adele’s Rolling in the Deep started to play. I love that song and suddenly, I knew. 🙂 Hope you enjoy my dark little piece. Oh, and read Yuri’s lines in bad Russian. 🙂 LOL.

Tom’s challenge for this week is:

Word Limit: 400
Bonus Words: +100 if she can kick ass.
Required Phrase: “Hell hath no fury…”
Forbidden Word: Kryptonite
Extra Credit: Give someone a cheesy accent.

12 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday… A Dish Best Served…

Add yours

  1. Wow… you have your finger on the pulse… weaving together the popular and sublime Adele with the 50 Shades craze and more. Yum. So glad I came over to read!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

