Flash Fiction Friday Pop Culture

music

Yes audience, I’m here with Nick the Prick . I’m telling you that he’s one hell of a fella.” She smiled and licked his cock. “My tongue is on the biggest pickle pop I’ve ever held in my hand. Call and tell me what you think!” She went back to licking and sucking Nick’s cock.

“Honey, I honestly didn’t think you’d do this,” he said in a soft whisper.

“I’m a shock jock. You of all people should know better.”

Nick laughed. He’d called into her show one night and was amazed at the things she’d say or do on air. They’d been dating for about six months. They’d hadsome amazing sex. In public, at museums, wild fucks at concerts and even in time to the latest melody from some hard rock fembot band.

Honey pulled her mouth off of his cock. “Yes, Tom out of Napa Valley asks if your shaved or rough and woolly.” She looks at Nick. “Well, Nick is well trimmed. Then again, he’s the kinda guy that gets a 5 o’clock shadow as soon as he puts the razor away. So, he might have been clean shaven this morning. Next Question!”

Nick was ready to burst by the time her show was over. She’d teased, sucked, licked and stroked his cock the entire hour. When she signed of, she tossed the headphones and dove onto his cock.

“Oh no you don’t. I get to fuck the voice of QUIM Radio!” He spun her around and thrust deep inside, making her squeal with delight. His own orgasm thundered through his body a few moments later. He roared his pleasure as she moaned and shuddered in orgasm.

Tinny laughter came from the headphones. They looked over to see that the green Broadcast light was still on.

~*~*~*~

Well, I had to giggle at this pic. We work sound and light for concerts, and her headphones are very similar to what Wolf wears during sound checks. So, my brain took a screaming left turn. Tom’s challenge this week was:
Word Count: 250
Bonus Words: +50 if you tell us the last three songs you listened to
Required Word: Melody
Forbidden Words: Ke$ha, Miley, Rihanna
Extra Credit: Before writing, get up and dance to your favorite song!

I took the bonus words. Turned Jango on and played away. Of course, as I finished up Adele’s Rollin’ in the Deep began to play. This whole story took just a few minutes over the length of these four songs.!

My songs:

Avril Lavigne- Complicated

Jason Mraz- I’m Yours… (Live version)

Staind- So far away.

 

6 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday Pop Culture

Leave a Reply

