Flash Fiction Friday Blackmail

blowjob

“Bbbbut we just met!”

“Drop your jeans. Pull that cock out! Now!”

He undid his belt and dropped his jeans to the ground. He’d gone commando, and his cock twitched and then began to rise as she gripped it at the base and began to pump.

“But… won’t someone see?” He looked around. The little walkway between the houses wasn’t very private. It smelled of piss and other things.

“Don’t worry about that. Worry about what happens if you don’t come in my mouth.” She slid her moist lips over his cock and began to power suck it. Fast thrusts of her mouth, followed by flicks of her tongue. Hands on either side of his legs allowed her to ‘bounce’ up and down on his cock.

“Ohhh.” In spite of the heat of the bricks on his ass and the feeling of being on display, he began to moan and thrust against her mouth. He moved to touch her head, and she growled. He jerked his hands away. She concentrated on the blow job.

“I’m.. I’m gonna blow!”

She worked harder, until he blew his load. Holding it in her mouth, she waited until he’d finished quivering. Then she rocked back on her heels and spat the mouthful of cum into his jeans. Standing, she wiped her mouth on his shirt and walked away.

He stood there stunned.

She walked into the room just across the walkway. She turned to the man with the camera standing by the window. “I told you I could do it.”

He smiled. “Yes, you are such a good cunt. Bullying that young man. Sucking him into submission.”

“Just as you asked me to Master.” She knelt at his feet.

“Yes, and I have beautiful pictures. His father’s company will never dare attack mine again.”

~*~*~*

It’s been a long busy week, and I almost didn’t write a FFF. Then I looked at the pic and I had it. 17 minutes. 🙂 Hope you like my take on Advizor’s prompt. Our challenge this week was:

Key Phrase: “But we just met”

Word Limit: 300

Forbidden Words: Alley, Knees, Whore

Bonus Words: Make it in the daytime

Extra Credit: Tell us the dirtiest place you’ve ever had sex

As for the dirtiest place I’ve ever had sex… hmm… I could say in the meadow at 11,000ft, but I don’t think that’s what Advizor had in mind. Guess that would have to be the train out of Atocha Station in Madrid. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday Blackmail

Leave a Reply

