Flash Fiction Friday Cum-pulsion

subtraining

“Blah, blah,Training, blah…”

Oh just shut up! Six months of this and all I want to do is suck your cock! I can smell it though your Saville Row suit, and those silk boxers you wear. I want to run my tongue over that soft silky head, and insert the tip into your slit. I want to feel it fill my mouth and choke me with your cum!”

“Blah, blah, reached the point, blah…”

She sat patiently. It had been hard work. Reinventing her body and attitudes. She was tired of waiting. Being a sex slave had sounded sort of kinky and fun. She actually enjoyed some of it and the spankings were a real turn-on.

“Blah, graduated to blah, blah…”

She should be listening. He might give her some instruction that if missed might mean some sort of punishment. Yet, every inch of her being was beginning to vibrate.

“That’s it! I can’t take it one more second!” She launched herself at him, ripping his trousers off, and knocked them to the floor. She had his cock in her mouth before he could gasp. Sucking hard, burying herself in his lap, she missed what he said.

“Oh my Mistress!”

~*~*~*

Yeah, I’m late. So spank me! LOL! Life has been very busy. Concerts, computer work, sound and light, meetings, tree cutting, firewood stacking, and oh yeah, a bit of sleep. It has been BUSY! So, I’m a little late. Love the pic Advizor! Our challenge this week was:

Key Phrase: Training

Word Limit: 200

Forbidden Words: Dom, Sub, D/s, pain

Bonus Words: Who’s your daddy?

Extra Credit: What have you been trained to do?

And what have I been “trained” to do? Teeheehee… Well, I could list a few things. 🙂 However, my favourite has to be being a teddy for Wolf. Crawl in bed, lay on my side and be curled up on like a wee teddy while Wolf half lays on top of me and wraps an arm around my waist. Sigh… heaven.

6 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday Cum-pulsion

Add yours

  1. One of my favorites is the spoon position, in the morning. Sometines making a “deposit” first or conversely warming up her oven wiith oral play and then make a “deposit. Yum Yum!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

