Flash Fiction Friday St. Frances’ Angels

nunheros

Running through the underground tunnels, fear filled his veins with adrenaline. How had he gotten here? How would he survive? Had it only been two hours since he’d walked into the Oak and Thorn? Since he ordered up Spy Fantasy? The sounds of gunfire were growing closer as he ran.

A spy fantasy?”

“Yes. Maybe with a priest?”

“Ah, I have just the thing for you.” Jeeves smiled. Ten minutes later, a cart was brought in with a priest’s costume or so it seemed.

Donald stripped and slid on the black shirt, white collar and then the black bikini briefs. He looked around for the trews, and didn’t find any. He picked up the rosary, which had little cocks instead of crosses. He giggled.

Before he could do more than that, the lights went out. When they came back on, his street clothes were gone. Along one wall was a confession booth. He walked over to it and found a woman in one side. He settled into the other side.

“Father, bless me for I have sinned.”

“Tell me my child.”

“I’ve stolen vital state documents. I need to hide them. The KGB are after me. The CIA and MI6 are as well. Please help me. I’ll do anything!”

“Anything?”

“Yes.”

He smiled. “Come here my child.”

She moved to his door and knelt between his open legs. She took his stiffening cock out and began to lick and suck his cock. He moaned, thrusting his hips forward and in a few moments, shot his load down her throat. She slid a small cylinder into his hand.

As she started to rise, the door burst open and four women dressed in boots, rubber suits and nun’s headdresses entered.

“Get up! The dead drop is compromised. Run!”

“Father! For heaven’s sake! Move! Put your cross away!” She pointed to his rapidly shrinking cock.”

The six of them ran thru a door and down a staircase. Gunfire began. One of the nuns fired her automatic rife. Another nun fell, clutching her breast.

“Go! We were suppose to rescue you. Move!”

Donald grabbed the woman’s hand and they ran. They came to a storeroom. A dead end.

“Father! Fuck me before we die.”

Donald was surprised that his cock responded. He thrust in deep. Adrenaline pumped as hard as his cock, and she screamed out in orgasm as the sounds of gunfire grew closer.

“Shush! Quiet!” He pounded harder, coming in spurts that melted his brain. As he pulled out, he slid the cylinder deep into her pussy. They stood waiting for St. Frances’ Angels.

~*~*~

I have to admit that the first thing that popped into my head was “nuns on the run!” and my brain ran off in a crazy direction. Our host gave us these prompts:

Key Words: Rescue
Forbidden Words: Hero
Word Limit: 432 words 
Extra Credit: Make everyone come
Bonus Words: +123 words if the superhero gets the last laugh

5 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday St. Frances’ Angels

    • Wordwytch says:

      LOL! I have to admit that they are not my favourite thing either. Not Catholic, but just not my thing. I guess that’s why I do the whole tongue in cheek thing. Glad you liked the story.

  1. John says:

    Great little tale; so much fun.

    Nuns aren’t in my fantasies but latex clad women – well that works regardless! 🙂

    Thanks for playing this week!

Leave a Reply

