The Chair (5)

Yes, at long last! I finally have time to write! Blame the snow! The story starts here

The phone startled her. Looking at Caller ID, Ann saw that it was Ron. “Hi Ron. Yes, I’m home. I had to run a few errands. I’m glad you’re having fun at the conference. See you on Tuesday. Love you!” She sighed and hung up the phone. She had forgotten about the conference after everything that had happened today. She got up and poured herself a glass of wine and sat at her desk. As she sipped the tart liquid, she tried to think of how to explain her body modifications. It wasn’t like she could hide any of them. The wine stirred her blood, and she realized that she’d been stroking her nipples.

“I’ve got to stop this,” Annsaid out loud. She’d have to return the chair. As for the rest, she hadn’t a clue how to undo the damage. She knew piercings would close, but the brand was deep, and more skin that she cared to lose. She finished the wine and was about to get up when the first tentacle wrapped around her waist.

“No! Stop!”

It held her tight. Another tentacle moved up towards the computer.

You are mine. Mine to fuck. Punish. Enjoy. Mine.”

“No! I was wrong! I can’t do this! It isn’t worth the price!”

The tentacles enveloped her. Her clothes were torn and body filled with pulsing, thrusting flesh. Her piercings were tugged, and she swallowed to avoid drowning. Each time her body came close to orgasm, the tentacles stopped. Her body ached to come, and her breath was ragged. She drooled. Her nipples and clit were tender and she felt the tears run down her cheeks.

You will obey. Come, and then write. NOW.”

Ann shook her head in negation, but the tentacles knew her body well. It took less than ten seconds for her to orgasm so hard that she soaked the chair. Tentacles withdrew enough to let her write. She was a bit shaky at first, but then the words began to fly across the screen.

Every time she paused, the tentacles gave her an orgasm. She wrote until the room was dark, and she needed to turn on the lights.

“Let me up.” Nothing. “Please let me up.” The tentacles withdrew and let her up. Stretching, Ann walked to the light switch and then thought about food for the first time in ten hours. Ann headed for the kitchen and made herself a sandwich. She ate in silence and then headed for the bathroom. Her body was sticky and she was worn out. After a quick shower, she collapsed on the bed and fell asleep.

The next day was much the same. This time, she put a bowl of snacks on her desk and a glass of tea. She’d barely turned on the computer before her pussy and ass were filled. Her first orgasm hit before the office program had loaded. Then the day was lost in a flurry of orgasms, stories and the occasional slap or tug on her piercings. She posted the last story to her editor and then crawled off to shower and sleep.

Tuesday morning, Ann looked at the chair. She knew if she sat down, that she’d be late for picking up Ron. His plane was due in at noon. Instead, she began to clean house, saving the living room for last. By the time she got to it, she found the chair waiting for her across the doorway.

“I don’t have time to write today. Let me past.”

The chair shifted, blocking her movement.

“Damn it! I don’t have time! Ron will be landing in an hour!” She stomped her foot, and the chair finally moved out of the way. Ann finished the cleaning and headed out the door.

On the drive to the airport, she tried to figure out how she was going to explain things. Nothing worked. Nothing felt logical or even sane. “I sat in this chair and it raped me. Oh, I sat down in this BDSM chair and it branded and pierced me. My chair is alive and fucks the hell out of me, giving me great stories and punished me if I don’t feed it my cum.” Nothing worked. She pulled into a parking spot and went to pick Ron up at the arrival station.

“You look good. How’s the writing going?” Ron asked as they walked to the car.

“Fine. I’ve gotten ten stories out this week.”

“That’s great, Sweetie. I’m glad the chair is working out for you.”

“Umm… about the chair.”

“Did it break?”

“No.”

“Then what’s the matter?”

“You’re not going to believe me.”

Ron looked at her with a puzzled expression on his face. “Believe what?”

“Can we wait until we get home?”

“Sure.” He kissed her and they loaded the car with his bags.

They walked into the house and dropped the bags next to the couch. Ron gave Ann a hug and kiss that spoke of longing and sexual need. “How about we skip talking about the chair and just go to bed?”

Ann stiffened. Naked was going to be a bit of an issue. “Ummm, let’s talk about the chair first.”

“Okay.” He walked over to the chair, looked at it and saw nothing wrong. He sat down in it.

Ann flinched a bit, wondering what would happen. “Are you sure you want to do that?”

“Why not. It’s just a chair.”

“No, not exactly.” She paused. “I…”

“What do you mean it isn’t exactly a chair?”

She took a deep breath. Now or never. “It’s alive. It has tentacles that come out when I get the chair wet with my juices and it fucks me. It fucks me senseless. And if I talk about giving it back, it punishes me.”

Ron listened, and then laughed. “Ann, I think you’ve been writing too many stories. This sounds like a plot from one of your friend’s stories.”

“No! It’s true.”

“It isn’t bothering me.”

“You aren’t swimming in pussy juice either!” Ann was getting a little histerical.

Ron stood up. He wrapped her in his arms and gave her a hug. “Here, sit down and let’s see.”

“But…”

“No, if it is alive like you say, I want to see.”

“It won’t work. I’m not horny. I’m not wet.”

Ron pulled her to him and kissed her again. “Let’s see what we can do about that.” He kissed her hard, and squeezed her ass. In a minute, with his own hard cock pressing against her thigh, he let go of her and pushed her into the chair.

Ann sat, waiting. She knew she was wet, but would the Kracken show up with Ron here? Or was it really her own warped imagination. “No, I did not pierce myself, nor have my thigh branded.”

She wriggled a bit, trying to get comfortable. She didn’t dare try and adjust the ring in her clit that was pressing hard against her lips. Still nothing.

“See, it must have been a bad dream.”

“No! It isn’t! I… I went back to the store to see if I could return the chair and that salesman took me to a back room and I had to sit on three other chairs, and then this fourth one wouldn’t let me leave. I sat in it and then it… it pierced me and branded me!”

Ron looked at her. “Ann, this is one hell of a story.”

“No! Look!” She opened her blouse and pulled aside the black lace bra. There on her nipple was the silver ring with the ruby capture stone.

4 thoughts on “The Chair (5)

Add yours

    1. Kracken, as it octopus or tentacle monster… ie, would it attack Ron when he sat in the chair? Or… would it show itself when someone else was in the room. Lots of tease here. Glad you like my warped story.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

