Life and Coloring Books…

I’m almost recovered from all that has gone on over the last three months. An SCA event, a music festival and lots of craziness with life in general. Wolf and I have been going to bed by 9pm! Gaaah! I will not even begin the rant that is “lack of playtime”. My goal is more writing, more sex and more “us time”.

However, on a funny note… my sister while looking for an Outlander coloring book came across a coloring book entitled “Color my Boobs“. Yes, the coloring book world had forayed into Erotica! There is one on sexual positions and cunts as well!

 

4 thoughts on “Life and Coloring Books…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

