Well…

To say that we have been busy is an understatement. It has been a rough few months. However, I have a place to work. I have a house! It’s painted! (20+ gallons worth) The furniture, what little we have is in place. Best of all, I’m getting back into the groove. I’ve begun to have time to sew and write!

It has been Far Too Long!

This weekend is the last of the big hairy commitments until August. While Wolf looks for work to pay the bills, I’ll be writing and creating. Some of which might generate a wee bit of cash!

I’ve changed up the website once more. The issue of blocked post links should be gone. If there are more issues, let me know.

Ah, it’s good to be ‘home’.

Crone

6 thoughts on “Well…

Leave a Reply

