FFF You make me feel love….

He’d walked in on her just as she was dressing for dinner. All she had on were thigh high stockings and heels. As she heard the door closed, she turned into his arms. He hugged her close, feeling her breasts press against his suit jacket. As she wrapped her arms around his neck, he held her tight and grabbed her ass, squeezing tight.

You make me feel like the Amazon’s runnin’ between my thighs” she whispered in his ear.

“You are such a sweet smelling slut,” he said. “Are we going out tonight or am I just fucking you senseless?”

“I was daydreaming that you’d come home while I was dressing,” she said.

“Oh? And what were you daydreaming?” he asked as he continued to knead her asscheek.

“I dreamed I was putting on my stockings waiting for our play date, and you would open the door and tie me up to the bed,” she said.

“I like that idea,” he said. Lifting her with the hand on her ass, he walked to the bed and threw her on it. Her thighs glistened with her juices. He grabbed the tiebacks for the curtains and tied her hands to the fourposter bed.

He dropped his suit pants and stepped out of them. He stroked his cock and then lifted her legs and stood between them. Fingering her pussy, he used her juices to wet his cock. As he sucked a taste of her off of his fingers, he slid in deep. Pounding her pussy, he reached up and pinched her nipples. Her response was to arch upward in orgasm.

“You are such a little slut,” he said in a loving voice.

“You make me feel love, love, love, Master,” she said as she came.

 

The song is by Paula Cole and is called Feelin’ Love. It was the first thing I thought of when I saw the pictures. I’ve always loved this song as it is so atypical of Paula Cole in comparison to her other top 40 hits. As for the pic, it screamed D/s to me. So… a 302 word story with three quotes. Hope you enjoy this offering. 🙂

 

13 thoughts on “FFF You make me feel love….

  1. I like this one because it reminds us that love is different things for different people. I can also picture her singing as she’s being fucked, which is an interesting and sexy image. I am clearly five years old and writing a book report; what’s the matter with me? Sorry for the extremely poor compliments.

    1. LOL! Lexi, you are excused. 🙂 Teeheehee…. I understood you though. I could hear her singing it softly too. That is one of those songs that surprised me the first time I heard it and it is a favorite.

  2. For the record, I am still having issues leaving comments on some blogs. Max, Frances, Robert and Silly Mistress. All of your stories were good. Wow! Kinda good. Frustrated I haven’t been able to comment. Don’t understand why either. sigh…

  3. Great post! It always amaze me how people can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you should change the color of the texts? Sorry if I am being rude, just trying to help. Kind regards, Sophia

Leave a comment